叫我女神!

12_DSC_7668

在美國登記後,老公說,一定要讓我回臺灣穿白紗拍婚紗照,
省得他日後每天被我念(笑)。

挑片時,他說要選他拍不出來的那種,
「不然我自己幫妳拍就好了」。

於是乎,我被送到月亮上;
於是乎,我在老公心目中晉升為女神(well…五分鐘左右XD)。

Peter is the one who insists having a wedding photo shoot in Taiwan, so that he won’t be blamed every single day for the rest of his life, for not letting his wife to put on a wedding dress. However he isn’t interested in any photos which he himself can take, and that’s why I’m sent to the moon.

——

C.H. Wedding攝影棚
攝影師:阿福
攝影助理:小凱
造型:羅婷
門市:宜蓁